Need Advice On Your VO-Social Media Marketing?

ewabs roundtableIf you’ve been a part of the ‘online’ voiceover community for any amount of time, you’ve no doubt heard of, watched, and enjoyed more than one of the amazing episodes of East West Audio Body Shop, hosted by Dan Lenard & George Whittam.

Over the past 150+ shows, Dan & George have had some of THE TOP names in the voiceover industry as guests on their popular, weekly show, discussing topics from home studios to marketing to microphones to software to Faffcon’s & VOICEConventions to…well you get the idea!

Apparently Dan & George have run out of guests, because on tonight’s episode, I am honored and humbled to have been asked to be a guest on a Social Media/VO RoundTable discussion. The other members on tonight’s panel are well-accomplished voiceover artists and users of social media in their marketing campaigns…

  • Trish Basanyi
  • Lisa Rice
  • Jerry Reed
  • John Lano

The show starts a 9:00 Eastern/ 8:00 Central/ 6:00 Pacific at EWABS.com

During tonight’s show you’ll learn:

  • How to find the Best social media platform for your business
  • How to use social media to prospect for cleints
  • How you can use social media to research your potential clients
  • How use of social media can get you referrals
  • Do’s and Dont’s of using social media for your voiceover business
  • …and More!

Join us tonight for a VO/Social Media RoundTable on EWABS!

***** *****

VoiceOverXtra with news tag

For more VO Info visit VoiceOverXtra!

Social Media Comments

comments

This entry was posted in social media, You Tube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.